Get 65% Discount on Preventive Health Checkup
Career in India        

WWI Animation-Advisory Board

Shyam Benegal

Shyam Benegal is a prominent filmmaker. He has received over 30 national awards such as the Padma Shri and the Padma Bhushan. Benegal's films nominated for International Academy Awards.

Shah Rukh Khan

Shah Rukh Khan is one of the most adored actors. He has worked in over 40 films. His performance has won him a number of awards.

Ashutosh Gowarikar

Gowarikar is a leading filmmaker. He has given many blockbusters including Lagaan and Swades.

Ronnie Screwvala

He is founder-chairperson of UTV motion pictures, a pan-Asian media company. He is widely known as pioneer of India's first cable TV company network.

Naseeruddin Shah

Naseeruddin Shah is a versatile actor. Shah has received many national and international awards. Indian Government noticed his talent as he awarded with Padma Shri and Padma Bhushan.

Kamlesh Pandey

He is a well known scriptwriter. There are many award-winning films on his credit including blockbusters Tezaab and Rang De Basanti.

Mahesh Bhatt

Mahesh Bhatt is renowned filmmaker. Bhatt received the Special Jury Award at Moscow Film Festival in 1985. Bhatt is famously known for his blockbusters.

Shabana Azmi

Azmi is well known Indian actress. She has worked with prominent directors such as Satyajit Ray. Azmi has received five national awards.

Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra

Rakeysh is one of the most talented filmmakers in the industry. He has produced award-winning films and documentaries. He also worked on more than 250 commercials.

Neeta Lulla

Neeta is well known fashion designer with more than 300 films to her credit. She has received several national and international awards.

Ashvini Yardi

She is senior VP, Head Cretive & Content-Colours. Ashvini has led the Channel to success with many famous shows including Bigg Boss.

International Advisory Board

Simon Relph

Simon has been associated with the entertainment industry for many years. Simon has produced and designed more than 20 films. He is a trustee of the British Academy of Film & Television Arts. He has worked on the British Screen Advisory Council, the Council of Royal College of Art and as a Governor of the British Film Institute.

Kanwal Rekhi

Rekhi is Founder-chairperson of TiE. Rekhi has over 20 years of experience with Silicon Valley technology companies.

Dr. Deepak Chopra

He is known as world guru in the field of mind, body and medicine. Dr. Deepak is the author of more than 35 books, 100 audio, video and CD-ROM titles that have sold more than 20 million copies worldwide.

Sunil Thankamushy

Sunil is CEO and Founder of DEEPBLUE Worlds Inc, online virtual world's studio located in California, America. Sunil has worked on games including The Lost World Jurassic Park, Call of Duty Finest Hour, Legendary, etc.

Joan Vogelesang

CEO and President of Toonboom. Joan has headed the company to a leadership position in animation technology. Shekhar Kapur

Shekhar kapur is a prominent filmmaker. He grabbed international attention through his outstanding performance.

Dr. Raj Kanodia

Dr. Raj Kanodia is a renowned plastic surgeon in Beverly Hills. Dr. Kanodia authored many medical articles. He is a guest faculty at international medical conferences.

Shelley Page

Currently, Shelley Page is the Head of International Outreach for DreamWorks Animation. Page lives in London.

National Advisory Board

Maqbool Fida Hussai

Hussai is one of the most respected artists since 1945. He received the Padma Shri Award, for his film 'Through the Eyes of a Painter'. The film won the Golden Bear at the Berlin Festival. Hussai's recent achievement was Meenaxi-A Tale of 3 Cities.

AP Parigi

Parigi is a Chief Executive Officer of Eros International's India Operations, erstwhile MD & CEO of Times Entertainment Networks India Ltd. He was the Chairperson of the FICCI Radio Forum.

Dilip Cherian

Dilip Cherian is well known writer for leading Indian newspapers. He is a founding partner of Perfect Relations. Dilip is widely regarded as india's Image Guru.

Peter Mukerjea

Peter is a former Chairman of INX Media & Former CEO of Star India. He is recognized as a revolutionary leader of the Indian television province.

Smita Thackeray

Smita Thackeray is a former president of the Indian Motion Picture Producers Association. She is a Member of the Advisory Committee for the Cine Worker Welfare Fund. Smita Thackeray has produced many films and TV serials.

Pahlaj Nihlani

Pahlaj Nihlani is a renowned producer of many films since three decades. Mr. Nihlani is the President of the Association of Motion Pictures and Television Programme Producers.

Career in India | Jobs in India
© All Rights Reserved, | partners | Sitemap